A satisfied customer is the best business strategy of all.

The Right Start

Northrich started as a small independent sales representative for top commercial HVAC brands in 2004. Over the years, successful projects and the partnership with customers and manufacturers allowed us to grow and expand our business.

Our game plan is to always work with a strong line of products, to attract the best talents to join our team, to provide our clients with exceptional customer service, and to find the best way to make projects become reality.

Mission

Northrich Company will strive to be the leader in providing HVAC systems and design solutions to the marketplace. We will continue to partner with manufactures that are focused on energy solutions and are committed to sustainability. The continued training of our staff will put us among the highest trained and most competent in the marketplace. Our team will conduct business in an ethical and professional manner.

Mission

Northrich Company will strive to be the leader in providing HVAC systems and design solutions to the marketplace. We will continue to partner with manufactures that are focused on energy solutions and are committed to sustainability. The continued training of our staff will put us among the highest trained and most competent in the marketplace. Our team will conduct business in an ethical and professional manner.

Meet Our Team

Today’s HVAC industry requires more than just qualified Sales Engineers, Project Managers, Estimators and Technicians. It requires multi-talented professionals who are able to keep up with technology and industry advancements, and to offer innovative solutions that challenge the market.

The Northrich team is an eclectic group of the most qualified and experienced people in our industry who see continuous self-improvement as an essential part of the job.

FILTER BY STATE TO SEE OUR EXPERTS:

Ohio

Florida

FILTER BY STATE TO SEE OUR EXPERTS:

Ohio

Florida

FILTER BY STATE TO SEE OUR EXPERTS:

Ohio

Florida

Michael Goetz

Principal

mgoetz@northrich.com

Robert Evans

Principal

revans@northrich.com

Mark Neimester

Principal

mneimeister@northrich.com

Terry Ward

Sales Engineer

tward@northrich.com

Thomas Weeks, PE

Sales Engineer

tweeks@northrich.com

Christopher McAlonis, PE

Inside Sales Manager

cmcalonis@northrich.com

Adam Thompson

Applications Engineer

athompson@northrich.com

Natalie Relic

Business Manager

nrelic@northrich.com

Melissa Shaffer

Project Coordinator / Accounting (AR)

mshaffer@northrich.com

John Taylor

Parts Manager

jtaylor@northrich.com

Cliff Dickinson

Principal

cdickinson@northrich.com

Gabriel Vega

Associate Principal

gvega@northrich.com

Alberto Ventura

Sales Engineer

aventura@northrich.com

Ofi Victores

Sales Engineer

ovictores@northrich.com

Will Stransky

Sales Engineer

wstransky@northrich.com

Bob Volin

Sales Engineer

bvolin@northrich.com

Brenda Gordon

Executive Sales Assistant

bgordon@northrich.com

Liliana De Roa

Accounting

lderoa@northrich.com

See the Products we Rep

Our team knows them like the back of their hand.
Products

Product Lines